How To Unban a Device In PUBG Mobile – Guide

PUBG Mobile has been a huge success for the creators of the game, with millions of users all over the world. Recently, some tough decisions were made that could result in your PUBG account being banned if you violate game regulations. Cheaters greatly detract from the game experience, and having an unfair advantage over others detracts from the spirit of the game.

Tencent Games has a policy of suspending accounts for extreme behavior, such as using gaming bots or illegal software. If you have been banned from Tencent Games, it is most likely for breaking the rules once and for all. ..

Your account is still banned even if you were unlucky and got caught, or if you never did anything illegal. You can unban your PUBG mobile account by following the instructions described below.

How to unban PUBG Mobile Account

Dear PUBG Customer Support Team, I am writing to you in regards to my account that has been banned on your platform. I understand that this may have been caused by my use of the game’s features, and I would like to ask for your help in recovering my account and unbanning me from the game. I have attached a copy of my account’s verification code so that you can check for yourself whether or not my account is legitimate. If you find any discrepancies or errors within the code, please let me know and I will work to correct them as soon as possible. Thank you for your time, and I hope that you can help me recover my account and unban me from the game.

If you are banned from playing PUBG Mobile, the notification shown above will appear immediately. ..

File claim: If you have a file that is not currently being used, please file a claim with the library. terms of use: Please read the terms of use before using the library.

The terms of use for this website are available here.

To unban a PUBG mobile account, click the “File Claim” link on the account’s main page. ..

The ban is not appropriate in my case because:

  1. I am a student and I am not a professional.
  2. I do not have any weapons on me.
  3. I am not a threat to anyone.

To unban a PUBG account, you will need to first find the account’s name and email address. Then, you will need to provide the required information to unlock the account.

If you have an account on PUBG Mobile and it has been banned, you can try to get it back by sending a simple email to the company and asking for your account to be unbanned.

Type: Subject: How to write a great email Hello, I hope you’re doing well. I wanted to share some tips with you about how to write a great email. First, make sure your subject is interesting and relevant to the email’s topic. Second, use strong language and be clear in your message. Third, use common sense when writing and avoid using swear words or offensive language. Finally, be sure to include a link to your article or website if possible. If you have any other questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best, Your Name

Hello PUBGMOBILE_CS@tencentgames.com! I hope you’re doing well! I’m looking for some information about the game PUBGMOBILE. Can you help me out?

Subject: Your Email Dear [Name], I hope you’re doing well. I wanted to reach out and see if you might be interested in working on a project with me. I’m really excited about the opportunity and would love to hear more about what you think. If you’re interested, please let me know and we’ll work out a time for a call. Thank you for your time and consideration. Best,

The game PUBG Mobile is a great game and many people enjoy playing it, but there are some people who feel that it is too violent and they do not want it to be played. So the company that makes the game, Bandai Namco, decided to unban the account of one of its users because they feel that this person is not contributing to the community in a positive way.

Dear Reader, Please be sure to include your character ID and account name in the body of your email. This will help us to track your reading and follow up with you as needed. Thank you!

Then double check the email and click send button

If you have been arrested, your PUBG account is likely in jeopardy. However, if you have already been contacted by the review team, there is still a chance that your account can be salvaged. If you have not yet been contacted, it is important to follow the guidelines carefully this time around in order to avoid any further issues. ..

Final note

If you’re having trouble unbanning a device in PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Mobile, this guide can help. ..