1. Open Find My iPhone on your iPhone.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom and tap on “Add AirPods.”
  3. Enter your Apple ID and password.
  4. Your AirPods will be added to Find My iPhone!

Step to Add AirPods to Find My iPhone

To turn on Find My iPhone on your iPhone, go to Settings > iCloud > Find My iPhone. Tap Turn On. ..

Open the Settings app on your device. From the Settings app, you can:

  • Change your device’s name.
  • Change your device’s language.
  • Change your device’s time zone.
  • Enable or disable airplane mode. ..

At the top of the screen, tap on your name and select a topic.

If you’ve lost your iPhone, you can use the “Tap Find My iPhone” feature to help you find it. ..

If you have Find My iPhone set to On, make sure that you can find your device by pressing and holding the Home button and the power button at the same time.

If you want to be able to find your iPhone even when it is turned off, turn Find My Network to On.

To have your iPhone send its location to Apple when the battery is critically low, turn Send Last Location to On.

Final Words

To add AirPods to Find My Phone on iPhone, first open the Apple App Store and search for “Find My Phone.” Once you find the app, tap on it and then select “AirPods.” The app will show you a list of AirPods that are currently in your possession. To find the location of an AirPod, simply drag it from the list to your location bar and then press “Track AirPods.”